Office of the Executive Vice President for Administrative Services

Office of the Executive Vice President for Administrative Services

Primary Content

Staff Directory

Satish Udpa
  • Satish Udpa
  • Executive Vice President for Administrative Services
  • Hannah Administration Building
  • 426 Auditorium Road, Room 412
  • Phone: (517) 355-5014
  • Fax: (517) 353-6772
  • udpa@adminsv.msu.edu

  • Biography
Wolfgang Bauer
  • Wolfgang Bauer
  • Senior Consultant to the Executive Vice President
  • Hannah Administration Building
  • 426 Auditorium Road, Room 412
  • Phone: (517) 432-4762
  • Fax: (517) 353-6772
  • bauer@adminsv.msu.edu

  • Biography
Marty Toomajian
  • Marty Toomajian
  • Consultant to the Executive Vice President
  • Hannah Administration Building
  • 426 Auditorium Road, Room 412
  • Phone: (517) 884-9460
  • Fax: (517) 353-6772
  • toomaji5@adminsv.msu.edu

  • Biography
Roy Simon
  • Roy Simon
  • Senior Advisor to the Executive Vice President
  • Hannah Administration Building
  • 426 Auditorium Road, Room 412
  • Phone: (517) 355-5014
  • Fax: (517) 353-6772
  • rjsimon@ipf.msu.edu

  • Biography
Christine Carter
  • Christine Carter
  • Chief of Staff and Office Manager
  • Hannah Administration Building
  • 426 Auditorium Road, Room 412
  • Phone: (517) 432-2753
  • Fax: (517) 353-6772
  • carter@adminsv.msu.edu

  • Biography
Amanda Goll
  • Amanda Goll
  • Budget and Human Resources Officer
  • Hannah Administration Building
  • 426 Auditorium Road, Room 412
  • Phone: (517) 432-9170
  • Fax: (517) 353-6772
  • goll@adminsv.msu.edu

  • Biography
Marni Goodwin
  • Marni Goodwin
  • Executive Assistant
  • Hannah Administration Building
  • 426 Auditorium Road, Room 412
  • Phone: (517) 355-4219
  • Fax: (517) 353-6772
  • goodwin@adminsv.msu.edu

  • Biography
Lisa Randolph-Stukey
  • Lisa Randolph-Stukey
  • Office Receptionist
  • Hannah Administration Building
  • 426 Auditorium Road, Room 412
  • Phone: (517) 355-5016
  • Fax: (517) 353-6772
  • randolph@adminsv.msu.edu

  • Biography

Secondary-content